Our Podcasts

It’s On The List Podcast

it's on the list podcast banner

 

Podchaser - It's on the List Podcast Welcome, Curious Crowd, to our podcast: It’s on the List! From exploring new places to watching classics we should’ve already seen, join us as we cross them off our lists! It’s On the List is available on Anchor, Apple Podcast, Spotify, and all of you favourite pod platforms! If you like what you’re hear, please feel free to give us a five star review. Four stars and below do not count 😉 We appreciate all of you!

 

 


Nerds ‘R Us 2.0 Live Podcast

Nerds ‘R Us 2.0 is our podcast streamed live on Twitch every Thursday @ 5 PM Pacific (7 PM Central & 8 PM Eastern). For this podcast, we take a closer look at our favourite nerd communities, put a spotlight on some amazing creators, and try to do our part to make fandom a better place. Missed a stream? No problem, we have archived all the episodes. So if you like what you see and hear, please follow us on Twitch and subscribe to our YouTube channel!


Comments are closed.